UP TO THE END OF JUNE PLEASE CONTACT NEIL TO PUT YOUR NAME DOWN FOR GAMES
WITNEY MILLS BOWLS CLUB – FRIENDLY CLUB FIXTURES FOR 2021
 
Date
Opponents
Rinks
Time
Venue
Team
Dress
Result
 
             
Sat 1 May
Burford
4 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sun 2 May
Chipping Norton
3 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Greys
 
 
No Game            
 
No Game            
Sun 23 May
Witney Town
5
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sun 30 May
Begbroke
3 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Greys
 
Sat 5 June West Oxford 4 2.30 Home Mixed Greys  
Sun 6 June
Highworth
4 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sat 12 June
Chadlington
4 trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Greys
 
Sun 13 June
No Game
           
Sat 19 June
West Oxford
4
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sun 20 June
Witney Town
5
2.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
 
Sat 26 June
Adderbury
5
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sun 27 June
Charlbury
4
2.30
Home
Mixed
Greys  
Sat 3 July
Middle Barton 4 Trip 2.30 Away Mixed Whites  
Sun 4 July
Capt v President
6-7
2.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
 
Sat 10 July
South Oxford (TBC)
6 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sun 11  July
Carterton
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sat 17 July
Harwell
4 Trip 2.30 Away Mixed Whites  
Sun 18 July
Wychwood
4 Trip
2.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
 
Fri 23 July
Burford
5 Trip
6.30
Away
Mixed
Greys
 
Sat 24 July
Kidlington
4
2.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
 
Sun 25 July
Chadlington 4 Trip 2.30 Home Mixed Greys  
Sat  31 July
Morland
2.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
 
Sun 1 August
Chipping Norton
4 Trip
2.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
 
Sat 7 August
Harwell
4 Trip
2.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
 
Sun 8 August
Carterton
4 2.30 Home Mixed Greys  
Wed 11 August
Charlbury
4
6.15
Away
Mixed
Greys
 
 
 
           
Wed 18August
Filkins
3
6.30
Away
Mixed
Greys
 
Sat 21 August
Hanborough
5
2.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
 
Sun 22 August
Haydon Wick
5 Trips
3.00
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sat 28 August
Porter
3
3.00
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sun 29 August
Wychwood
4 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Greys
 
Sat 4 September
Little Compton
4
2.30
Away
Mixed
Greys
 
Sun 5 September
Moreton-in-Marsh
5 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sat 11 September
Adderbury
5
2.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
 
Sun 12 September
Kidlington
4
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sat 18 September
Faringdon
4 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
Sat 25 September
Morland
4
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
 
 
 
MEN'S LEAGUE 2021
 
Date
Opponents
Rinks
Time
Venue
Dress
Result
 
           
Thurs 20 May
STAND DOWN
 
       
Thurs 27 May
Banbury Central "B"
4
6.15
Away
Greys
 
Thurs 3June
Witney Town
4
6.15
Home
Greys
 
Thurs 10 June
Bicester
4
6.15
Away
Greys
 
Thurs 17 June
Kidlington
4
6.15
Home
Greys
 
Thurs 24 June
Headington "B"
4
6.15
Away
Greys
 
Thurs 1 July
STAND DOWN
         
Thurs 8 July
STAND DOWN
 
       
Thurs 15 July
Banbury Central "B"
4
6.15
Home
Greys
 
Thurs 22 July
Witney Town
4
6.15
Away
Greys
 
Thurs 29 July
Bicester
4
6.15
Home
Greys
 
Thurs 5 August
Kidlington
4
6.15
Away
Greys
 
Thurs 12 August Headington "B" 4 6.15 Home Greys  
Thurs 19 August STAND DOWN          
 
 
LADIES' FIXTURES 2021
 
Date
Opponents
Rinks
Time
Venue
Dress
Result
Tues 18 May Carterton 3 Trip 6.30 Away Greys  
Tues 1 June Witney Town 3 Trip 6.30 Away Greys  
Tues 15 June
Chipping Norton
3 Trip
6.30
Away
Greys
 
 
           
Weds 7 July Kidlington
3Trip
6.00
Away
Greys
 
Mon 12 July
Faringdon
3 Trip
6.15
Away
Greys
 
Mon 2 August
West Witney
3 Trip
6.30
Away
Greys
 
Mon 9 August
Witney Town
3 Trip
6.30
Home
Greys
 
Tues 24 August
West Witney
3 Trip
6.00
Home
Greys
 
Wed 31 August
Kidlington
3 Trip
6.00
Home
Greys
 
Wed 7 September
Hanborough
3 Trip
6.00
Home
Greys
 
 
 
INDOOR FIXTURES 2021/22
 
Date
Opponents
Rinks
Time
Venue
Team
Dress
 
           

 

Back to top
Go to bottom
Copyright © 2021 Witney Mills Bowls Club. All Rights Reserved.