WITNEY MILLS BOWLS CLUB – FRIENDLY CLUB FIXTURES FOR 2018
 
Date
Opponents
Rinks
Time
Venue
Team
Dress
Sun 15 April
Club Roll Up Game  !!CANCELLED!!
3 or more
2.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
Sat 21 April
Fairford     !!!CANCELLED!!
4
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sun 22 April
Hanborough
5
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Fri 27 April
Moreton-in-Marsh
5
6.15
Home
Mixed
Greys
Sat 28 April
Burford
5 Trip
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sun 29 April
Albert Lewis Pairs
6
2.00
Home
Mixed
Greys
Sat 5 May
Cyril Allen Triples
6
2.00
Home
Mixed
Greys
Sun 6 May
Little Compton
4
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Mon 7 May
West Witney
6
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Wed 9 May
Filkins
3
6.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
Sat 12 May
OUP
4
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Mon 14 May
Porter
3
6.15
Home
Mixed
Greys
Sat 19 May
Haydon Wick
5 Trip
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sun 20 May
Witney Town
5
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sat 26 May
South Oxford
6 Trip
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sun 27 May
Begbroke
4 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sat 2 June
West Oxford
4
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sat 9 June
Chadlington
4 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sun 10 June
Middle Barton
4 Trip
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sat 16 June
West Oxford
4
3.00
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sun 17 June
Witney Town
5
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sat 23 June
Adderbury
5
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sun 24 June
Charlbury
4
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sat 30 June
Middle Barton
4 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sun 1 July
Captain v President
6-7
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Fri 6 July
Fairford
4 Trip
6.30
Home
Mixed
Greys
Sat 7 July
Bicester
4
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sun 8 July
Carterton
4
3.00
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sat 14 July
Harwell
5 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sun 15 July
Highworth
4 Trip
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Fri 20 July
Burford
5 Trip
6.30
Away
Mixed
Greys
Sat 21 July
Kidlington
4
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sun 22 July
COUNTY FINALS – WEST WITNEY HOSTING
 
 
 
 
 
Sat 28 July
Morland
4
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sat 4 August
Harwell
5 Trip
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sun 5 August
Carterton
4
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Wed 8 August
Charlbury
4
6.15
Away
Mixed
Greys
Sat 11 August
Porter
4 Trip
3.00
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sun 12 August
Bicester
4
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Wed 15 August
Filkins
3
6.30
Away
Mixed
Greys
Sat 18 August
Hanborough
5
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sun 19 August
Haydon Wick
5 Trips
3.00
Away
Mixed
Whites
Fri 24 August
TOUR – Torquay Bowling Club
8
2.00
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sat 25 August
TOUR – Babbacombe Bowling Club
7
2.00
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sun 26 August
TOUR – Kings Bowling Club
7
2.00
Away
Mixed
Whites
Mon 27 August
TOUR – Pineholt
6
2.00
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sat 1 September
Little Compton
4
2.30
Away
Mixed
Greys
Sun 2 September
Moreton-in-Marsh
5
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sat 8 September
ANNIVERSARY GAME – OXFORDSHIRE
6
3.00
Home
Mixed
Whites
Sun 9 September
Kidlington
4
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sat 15 September
Faringdon
4 Trip
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sun 16 September
Wychwood
4 Trip
2.00
Away
Mixed
Greys
Sat 22 September
Morland
4
2.30
Away
Mixed
Whites
Sun 23 September
West Witney
6
3.00
Away
Mixed
Whites
   
MEN'S LEAGUE 2018
 
Date
Opponents
Rinks
Time
Venue
Dress
Thurs 3May
1st Round League Cup – Woodstock
4
6.15
Away
Greys
Thurs 10 May
STAND DOWN
 
 
 
 
Thurs 17 May
Watlington
4
6.15
Away
Greys
Thurs 24 May
Banbury Central A
4
6.15
Home
Greys
Thurs 31 May
West Witney
4
6.15
Away
Greys
Thurs 7 June
City & County A
4
6.15
Home
Greys
Thurs 14 June
Headington A
4
6.15
Away
Greys
Thurs 21 June
Kidlington
4
6.15
Home
Greys
Thurs 28 June
STAND DOWN
 
 
 
 
Thurs 5 July
Watlington
4
6.15
Home
Greys
Thurs 12 July
Banbury Central A
4
6.15
Away
Greys
Thurs 19 July
West Witney
4
6.15
Home
Greys
Thurs 26 July
City & County A
4
6.15
Away
Greys
Thurs 2 August
Headington A
4
6.15
Home
Greys
Thurs 9 August
Kidlington
4
6.15
Away
Greys
 
LADIES' FIXTURES 2018
 
Date
Opponents
Rinks
Time
Venue
Dress
Tues 1 May
Carterton
3 Trip
6.30
Away
Greys
Tues 15 May
Carterton
3 Trip
6.30
Home
Greys
Tues 22 May
Middle Barton
3 Trip
6.30
Home
Greys
Tues 29 May
Witney Town
3 Trip
6.30
Away
Greys
Tues 12 June
Burford
3 Trip
6.30
Away
Greys
Tues 19 June
Middle Barton
3 Trip
6.30
Away
Greys
Mon 9 July
Faringdon
3 Trip
6.15
Away
Greys
Tues 24 July
South Oxford
3 Trip
2.30
Away
Whites
Mon 30 July
West Witney
3 Trip
6.30
Away
Greys
Wed 1 August
Hanborough
3 Trip
6.30
Away
Greys
Mon 6 August
Witney Town
3 Trip
6.30
Home
Greys
Mon 13 August
Faringdon
3 Trip
6.15
Home
Greys
Thurs 16 August
Burford
3 Trip
6.15
Home
Greys
Tues 21 August
West Witney
3 Trip
6.00
Home
Greys
Wed 29 August
Kidlington
3 Trip
6.00
Away
Greys
 
INDOOR FIXTURES 2018/19
 
Date
Opponents
Rinks
Time
Venue
Team
Dress
Sat 3rd  November
Chipping Norton
4
2.30
Away
Mixed
Greys
Sat 9th February
Oxford City & County
6
2.15
Away
Mixed
Whites